For a Limited Time, FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Designer Pop Up Shop in Mayfair

    This Spring sees the launch of collective+, a new concept store on the prestigious South Molton Street in Mayfair, London.

    The new luxury shopping experience brings independent British designers to customers who value unique design and the highest levels of craftsmanship.  Curated by London designers Stacy Chan and Fariba Soltani, the store reflects the clean lines and minimalist aesthetic of their labels.

    The first iteration of this store proudly features a collaboration of independent brands with women at the helm: Stacy Chan, Fariba Soltani, Faber Novella, Beulah, Marina Skia, Charlotte Zimbehl and Cecile Millinery.

    Questions: info@stacychan.com

    Designer Pop Up Shop in Mayfair

     

    Stacy Chan | stacychan.com | @stacychanlondon

    Stacy Chan’s eponymous brand uses unique, minimalist construction as a starting point for luxury fashion.  Known for its clean lines and geometric shapes paired with bold colour, each handbag is at once classic and modern.  The handbags are all designed in London and handcrafted from Italian leather in Italy.

     

    Fariba Soltani | faribasoltani.com | @faribasoltanilondon

    Fariba Soltani is a London-based fashion brand that specialises in luxury scarves and pocket squares.  The designer’s background in interior architecture has manifested itself in geometric and minimalistic prints.  All the products are made in Italy from premier quality silk, wool and cashmere blends.

     

    Faber Novella | fabernovella.com | @fabernovella

    Faber Novella is a premium brand for personalised shoes, handcrafted in Italy from the finest materials. The unique online atelier dedicated to elegant and intelligent women yearning to see the reflection of their personalities in their shoes, has currently over 2500 options to create your dream pair.

     

    Beulah | beulahlondon.com | @beulahlondon

    Beulah is a luxury fashion brand based on British design, heritage and the empowerment of women. As a quintessentially British brand with a social conscience, Beulah London designs effortlessly elegant occasion and day to evening wear for chic, cosmopolitan and spirited women.

     

    Marina Skia | marinaskia.com | @marinaskiajewellery

    From her East London studio, Marina creates elegant fashion jewellery for strong, independent women.  With collections influenced by natural waves, snake scales and bold geometry, each piece reflects craftsmanship and superior quality.

     

    Charlotte Zimbehl | charlottezimbehl.com | @charlottezimbehl

    Charlotte Zimbehl’s eponymous label has defied trends and seasonal constraints to produce effortlessly sophisticated coats, jackets and outerwear, designed and made in London. The designer encompasses Nordic inspired clean-cut lines married with her penchant and eye for chic and coveted Parisian tailoring.

     

    Cecile Millinery | cecilemillinery.com | @cecilemillinery

    Cecile Millinery is a milliner based in East London, where she makes all her hats and headpieces.  Her work is about craftsmanship, mainly using traditional tools with artisan techniques and luxury fabric and ethically sourced products to handcraft each piece.